THE EAPP SCHOLARSHIP AWARDEES at the ECP19

The European Association of Personality Psychology (EAPP) provides twenty scholarships to support postgraduate students and early career researchers to attend the ECP19. The selection committee has carefully reviewed all 40 received applications.

Scholarship awardees will receive 250 Euro upon their arrival in Zadar, they don't have to participate in the conference fee. Their conference fee is sponsored by EAPP.

Below you can find the list of awardees.

Looking forward to seeing you in Zadar!

No.	Scholarship awardees (in alphabetical order)	Country
1.	Banai Benjamin	Croatia
2.	Dinić Bojana	Serbia
3.	Grosz Michael P.	Germany
4.	Harris Michelle A.	USA
5.	Humberg Sarah	Germany
6.	Ivanova Ana	Lithuania
7.	Kolańska Magdalena	Poland
8.	Lange Jens	Netherlands
9.	Lavelle-Hill Rosa	UK
10.	Leckelt Marius	Germany
11.	Londero dos Santos Amanda	Brasil
12.	Lösch Thomas	Germany
13.	Mishkevich Arina	Russia
14.	Mkrtchyan Anush	Armenia
15.	Müller Sandrine	UK
16.	Rohrer Julia	Germany
17.	Sargsyan Liana	Armenia
18.	Werner Kaitlyn M.	Canada
19.	Yilmaz Onurcan	Turkey
20.	Zhang Jing	China

